chalet Eterlou

Reviews

Reviews on Google Maps as of April 30, 2019 https://business.google.com/dashboard/l/07721854832879027724
21 reviews should be 4.8 / 5
Matthieu LAURENT April 2019 5 Stars
A great family week, everyone had their space. The chalet is very well located, access to the slopes, walks, village is convenient!
(owner)
thank you matthieu for your nice appreciation and see you next year with great pleasure because you decided to come back !!!!
Jo Care Events March 2019 5 Stars
we were between colleagues at 18 people. very well equipped chalet, everyone could have their privacy. the amount of bathroom is great when returning from the slopes. being the last cottage on the street gives you a great view of the terrace, and tranquility without neighbors. we took a shuttle bus between the station and the chalet, counting 30 minutes in total. Dominique had recommended the sherpa as a caterer: super !!! very generous portion and quality products. We had called the bakery Marmottine who delivered us at the door without waking up the hand for 2 € / delivery !!! pure happiness. traders are also super nice. Chalet super well equipped, after it would be ideal to have a smaller sofa and put it in front of the bar and gather the two tables to be one to take all meals together. the distance between the chalet and the gondola lift is very fast, in short a great stay. I recommend this rental with your eyes closed, and also thank you to the other reviews that made us decide without fear for this accommodation. Fun Dominique, Jordane - Alcor
(owner)
thanks jordane for your positive opinion; Nice to know that you had a great stay at Chalet Eterlou.
the layout of the sofa is designed to take full advantage of the fireplace, this involves 2 separate tables for meals.
 
Iuliana Ionescu February 2019 5 stars
We came back a second time in this very warm and comfortable chalet. The facilities are very good and very numerous, the Savoyard decor very neat. Mr. Salles is very good advice. The fireplace for which wood is available is a plus, to spend unforgettable evenings with friends. Teens appreciate the attic space and take full advantage of it. The sleeping area is very well arranged and everyone can enjoy privacy (22 people). The resort is nice, family, with quick access to the slopes. We will come back with pleasure and confidence.
 (owner)
Iuliana, it is really a great pleasure to welcome you to the cottage eterlou and to know that you had a great stay ... for the 2nd time ... thank you for your loyalty!
Modify Delete
 
Julien THAISSART February 2019 5 stars
Stay of a week in seminar, each had his intimacy. The moments of conviviality around the fireplace are very nice. We could see many animals including ibex from the chalet. The owner is very warm.
(owner)
great pleasure to welcome your friendly group to the chalet eterlou, very happy to know that you had a great stay.
Modify Delete
 
Nicolas Vogt January 2019 5 Stars
Very nice chalet well equipped with a listening but not invasive owner, an ideal situation without opposite close to the conveniences, whether in shuttle or on foot even with children everything is easy to access. The delivery of fresh bread in the morning is just awesome. Do not burden with sledges, there is what you need on site and if the snow is sufficiently present a private toboggan run will delight young and old on the other side of the stream. Nothing to say except that a week is too much can.
(owner)
delighted to know that you enjoyed the chalet eterlou and thank you for your appreciation.
dominique, your host listens ...
 
MASSERAN André and Brigitte January 2019 5 Stars
Very nice and pleasant ski holiday for our group of friends (21 people). The chalet is very well equipped in every way - kitchen, utensils and dishes, local ski, etc. The living room and its fireplace allow to spend good moments of conviviality. We were able to park our numerous cars without problems. The proximity of the resort and gondolas is very convenient - no need to resort to cars, a short walk and everything is nearby! Dominique, the friendly owner, is very available ... all in good humor and friendliness. Do not hesitate, the Eterlou is both very practical and very warm. A very nice performance!
(owner)
brigitte,
delighted that you spent with your friends a great stay at the chalet eterlou
and thank you for your nice appreciation.   your friendly host Dominique.
 
Tatiana Leyn January 2019 4 stars
Jan 2019. One week. We were a big group of adults with teens and kids. And The Cottage Eterlou was enough for such a big company. There were three living floors. Ground floor we would like to be renovated. On the first floor - large living area with a sofa, fireplace, balconies with great view and equipped kitchen. Second floor had nice renovated wooden rooms and we used a second floor as a sleeping area too. Location was very pitoresque (small mountain river right near the house) and very comfortable (ski lift just in 10 min walking distance + 15 min walking to a swimming pool). Chalet owner Dominique was very helpful and provided with a lot of useful information about ski area. Thank you very much, Dominique!
(owner)
thank you very much tatiana for your beautiful appreciation of the chalet eterlou..your host dominique
 
irina kaletinkina January 2019 5 stars
Огромное, супер удобное и уютное шале для больших компаний, которым нужно общее пространство (с камином) и уединенные спальни с собственными санузлами. Идеально для нескольких семей с детьми. Сть все, что нужно для ужинов на 20 человек. Отличные виды из окон. От подъемника 15 минут пешком. Большая и разнообразная зона катания. Внимательный и приветливый хозяин. Мы приезжали уже второй раз)
(owner)
thank you Irina for your appreciation of eterlou chalet and your loyalty (you come back for the 2nd time) .... nice motivation to come and stay in Moscow, some by car .... 3000 kms ... I can translate into French:
"A huge, super comfortable and comfortable chalet for large businesses that need a common area (with a fireplace) and private rooms with their own bathrooms.Ideal for many families with children. need for dinners for 20 people, great views from the windows, gondola 15 minutes on foot, wide and varied ski area, attentive and friendly owner, we came for the second time)
 
Tom Nijs December 2018 January 2019 4 stars
Alles zoals beschreven en prima in orde.
(owner)
Not including Flemish, I would like to translate your appreciation: "Everything as described and perfectly fine." , in French, "Everything as described and perfectly well." . thank you Tom !!!
 
Sophie Derruder Christmas 2018 4 stars
We had a wonderful week in this cottage! We were 25 people at Christmas (the ideal for this cottage is rather 20 people) but basically it allows to meet all and this is the main! No noise between the 3 levels or between the apartments below. There is all the equipment, you can ski in La Plagne easily and Champagny is a pretty little mountain village. The view of the cottage is superb especially at night and the owner is very nice! We recommend. Sophie and Jérôme Derudder
 
Grégoire Blondiau May 9, 2018 4 stars
Large chalet in which we spent a good week with family
 
Riin March 26, 2018 5 stars
Rented the chalet for a group of 15 adults. The cottage was great! Spacious, warm, welcoming, well equipped and beautiful. The number of bedrooms in the kitchen and the kitchen and the living room, the kitchen and the kitchen, the living room and eating together and just lounging :) We really loved the surprisingly well-equipped kitchen and the big fireplace. The owner, Mr Salles, is a great host, very welcoming and helpful. I would love to go back there and I would love to recommend the chalet to the Paradiski region.
 
Lara Valot March 13, 2018 5 stars
Beautiful cottage !! Very serious rental !! The owner Mr SALLES is very kind and helpful !! He gave us very good advice !! Chalet impeccable, clean, very functional, very convenient to go skiing !! Everything was perfect !!!!!! We hope to return one day ...... it would be a great pleasure !!! Another big thank you Mr SALLES !!!!
(owner)
thank you Lara for your beautiful appreciation of the cottage eterlou ... the pleasure will be shared if you return to the cottage ...
 
.
 
Guillaume Prang 28 Jan 2018 5 stars
Beautiful cottage in a sublime setting but above all an exceptional welcome. The owner is available, flexible and does his best to make the stay for the better. Thank you !
 
Agata Buxade 9 Jan 2018 5 stars
Perfect stay! We spent a week at Chalet Éterlou and it was fantastic! We were a group of 18, 9 adults and 9 teenagers, and we were very comfortable. The house is very well equipped and especially the kitchen, very convenient being so much. Dominique is a good host, which makes the stay even more enjoyable. I would recommend it without a doubt.
Yves Rivollier 13 Apr 2017 5 Stars
 
Very nice service for this rental, for 24 people


Nicolas M. a dit...17 avr. 2016
chalet Eterlou La Plagne Paradiski
Superbe prestation. Nous étions 22 personnes, enfants compris et nous avons eu tous le confort attendu. Merci à Dominique pour son accueil, sa sympathie et ses conseils.
Richard A. a dit...22 févr. 2016
Chalet Eterlou :-)  La Plagne Paradiski
Date de séjour13 février 2016
Great week in a very homely chalet and met all our needs. Owner was welcoming and friendly - we look forward to returning soon. Tres bien Dominique
 
Jean-Luc P. a dit...20 janv. 2016
On est fou d'eterlou !!!  La Plagne Paradiski
Date de séjour 9 janvier 2016
Super chalet très fonctionnel avec son espace vie séparé des espaces nuit. La livraison des courses avant notre arrivée est un vrai plus et le propriétaire est très sympa ! Adresse à partager.
 
Chalet Eterlou :-)  La Plagne Paradiski
Alexander abbott a ditAvis google+ Le 25 fevrier 2016
Great chalet , this owner goes out of his way to help others. Ski / board store available at SKIMIUM. When  you say that’s….        
Sascha S. a dit...17 avr. 2016
 
Chalet Eterlou   La Plagne Paradiski
Date de séjour  2 avril 2016
Chalet Eterlou est une maison parfaite pour les grands groupes avec ou sans enfants. Nous étions un groupe de 17 adultes et deux enfants et avions une très bonne semaine. Il y a beaucoup d'espace et de salle de bains. Et aussi une très grande et conviviale salle de séjour avec cuisine et bar, où tout le groupe peut passer du temps ensemble. Le jardin et le balcon avec l'emplacement sud également idéal pour séjourner  librement. Le propriétaire Dominique est très aimable et serviable, et peut vous donner beaucoup de conseils, en particulier pour le ski de randonnée. Globalement très recommandable et nous reviendrons à coup sûr.
Laurent A. a dit...27 mars 2016
Un grand chalet très convivial pour famille nombreuse    La Plagne
Paradiski
Date de séjour 19 mars 2016
Nous sommes venus en famille 7 couples + 8 petits enfants et avons loué la totalité du chalet Eterlou. Nous avons été très heureux de cette location. Le chalet est particulièrement adapté à un groupe de nombreux amis ou une grande famille avec beaucoup de chambres indépendantes, des SDB en quantités largement suffisantes, une jolie vue, une orientation sud avec un bel ensoleillement, et surtout un équipement pléthorique notamment en matière de cuisine permettant de préparer très facilement des repas pour de grandes tablées. 2 plaques de cuisson, 2 fours, 2 lave vaisselles, 3 frigos + congélateurs, etc... La télécabine de Champagny n'est pas très loin, mais il faut prévoir une voiture ou utiliser la navette dont l'arrêt est proche ( 2' à pied). Le propriétaire est particulièrement agréable et désireux de bien faire pour que ses hôtes passent un agréable séjour. Une adresse à recommander. Laurent ARNAUD
Mathilde M. a dit...24 mars 2016
Très bon séjour chalet Eterlou La Plagne Paradiski
Date de séjour  12 mars 2016
Séjour très agréable au chalet Eterlou. Chalet parfaitement adapté pour recevoir des grands groupes ( nombreuses chambres salles de bains, équipement de cuisine...) Nous avons apprécié de pouvoir laisser nos ski en dépôt au magasin ainsi que la livraison quotidienne du pain. Propriétaire accueillant et disponible. Adresse a découvrir!
18 mars 2016
SEJOUR TRES AGREABLE  chalet Eterlou La Plagne Paradiski
Date de séjour   5 mars 2016
NOTRE SEJOUR A ETE PARFAIT, SOUS LE SOLEIL. GRAND CHALET CONFORTABLE ET CONVIVIAL, QUI CONVIENT PARFAITEMENT A UN GROUPE DE 20 PERSONNES. STATION TRES BIEN SITUEE PERMETTANT A CHACUN DE PRATIQUER SES ACTIVITES PREFEREES (RANDONNEE, RAQUETTES OU SKI) LE PROPRIETAIRE EST SYMPATHIQUE ET DE BON CONSEIL, AVANT ET PENDANT NOTRE SEJOUR, IL NOUS A DONNE DE NOMBREUSES INFORMATIONS SUR LA REGION ET LES ACTIVITES.
émilie b. a dit...8 févr. 2016
UN BON SOUVENIR!       chalet Eterlou La Plagne Paradiski
Date de séjour  16 janvier 2016
le chalet est confortable, chaleureux, authentique et parfaitement équipé pour vivre en groupe. le propriétaire est accueillant et pleins de bon conseils pour profiter de votre séjour! les petits + comme la livraison du pain le matin, la possibilité de laisser le matériel à skimium au pied de la télécabine sont très appréciables... le seul bémol sera le manque d'équipement pour bébé. en résumé: nous avons été séduit par le chalet éterlou!!!!
 
michelle f. a dit...2 mars 2014
super séjour au chalet l'Eterlou    La Plagne Paradiski
Date de séjour   22 février 2014
Très beau chalet, très bien agencé et adapté pour accueillir un groupe de 20 personnes. Chacun a pu avoir son intimité tout en partageant un espace commun. Côté pratique, l'équipement matériel du chalet est complet pour assurer l'intendance d'un nombre important de personnes. Le propriétaire est très sympa, attentionné et soucieux de satisfaire les vacanciers.
 
bernadette g. a dit...15 avr. 2013
Une semaine tout confort J    chalet Eterlou La Plagne Paradiski
Date de séjour  16 mars 2013
Chalet tout confort, très bien équipé, propre et bien entretenu correspondant tout à fait à l'annonce du propriétaire. Bien qu'à 18 personnes, nous ne nous sommes pas sentis à l'étroit et tout l'équipement nécessaire est à disposition en quantité suffisante (2 lave-vaisselles, 3 grands frigos). Le chalet est très bien situé, plein sud et le village de Champagny est un village encore familial, avec toutes les commodités nécessaires. Le domaine skiable est très agréable, vaste et très ensoleillé, il fait le bonheur des skieurs. A recommander donc particulièrement pour les grands groupes qui s'y sentiront comme chez eux !!! le dépaysement en plus ...
Marianne S. a dit...16 févr. 2013
L'Eterlou à Champagny   La Plagne Paradiski
Date de séjour    9 février 2013
Le chalet est super équipé, parfait pour un séjour avec plusieurs familles et des enfants (nous y étions 10 adultes et 11 enfants). Chauqe famille peut disposer de son espace privé, tout en bénéficiant d'un grand espace commun très bien agencé. La vue est magnifique, le propriétaire super sympa (il a préparé une piste de luge pour les enfants!), et le chalet est situé non loin des pistes. Le village de Champagny est charmant, l'accueil y est excellent, les skieurs de tous niveaux y trouveront leur bonheur (accès au domaine de la Plagne super facile). Voilà deux ans que nous allons à l'Eterlou, et nous avons déjà réservé pour l'année prochaine:-) Rien à redire, c'est que du bonheur!
 
Yves R. a dit...28 janv. 2013
SUPER SEJOUR A L'ETERLOU . La Plagne Paradiski
Date de séjour    19 janvier 2013
Quel beau séjour nous avons passé à l'Eterlou . Je suis venus avec des ami(es) et tous ont trouvé le chalet chaleureux et confortable , côté pratique rien ne manque en cuisine, l'espace casier à ski est grand et nous pouvons manger une vingtaine sans problème . Le propriétaire est sympa , prévoyant et plein de bons conseils . Je reviendrais l'année prochaine avec mes ami(es) et ma famille.
 
Dominique M. a dit...13 janv. 2013
Séjour à l'ETERLOU Champagny Noël 2012  La Plagne Paradiski
Date de séjour   22 décembre 2012
Nous avons passé Noël en famille au chalet l'Eterlou. Nous sommes tous, petits et grands, petits enfants, parents et grands parents ENCHANTES : notre séjour était super! Le chalet l'Eterlou est très agréable, très chaleureux. Nous étions 23 et nous ne nous sommes pas gênés. Il est très bien équipé en vaisselle, frigo, cheminée, local à ski....on avait même le sapin et la déco de Noël! La situation est très belle : vue superbe, environnement super calme, accès à la station par un petit chemin très agréable qui permet de ne pas toucher à la voiture du séjour. Et enfin, le propriétaire est charmant. Adresse à recommander les yeux fermés